Why Should I go to School?

Why Should I Go to School
                        Why should I go to school
                        And follow some silly rule?
                        I could stay home instead and lie in my bed.
                        Oh why should I go to school!
                        Why should I go to school?
                        It makes me feel like a fool.
                        I could text on the phone at home all alone.
                        Oh why should I go to school!
                        Why should I go to school?
                        The TV soaps are so cool.
                        I could lie totally flat pinging snot at the cat.
                        Oh why should I go to school!
                        Why should I go to school?
                        My mouth it is starting to drool.
                        My brain it is dead feed my tummy instead.
                        Oh why should I go to school!
                        Why should I go to school?
                        A teacher must follow the rule.
                        I could murder that mob get fired from the job.
                        Oh why should I go to school!
EAW
school
This entry was posted in Poetry.

Leave a Reply

